Obligatory Love Poem

(For my Fiancé and everyone who has ever expanded me)

Some people are in to asses
Some people are in to tits
Or pecs
Or muscles
Or tresses and locks
Or thighs
Fat, thin, tall, short
Wrong, right
Ears, eyes, noses, and fingertips
Light to dark
Or a spectrum of genders
Some, all, or nothing at all
But me, baby?

I dig that brain
I want you to fuck my mind up
Left, and down the wall
Your intellect is the part of you I want inside me most
I need to know the penetralia of your grayest matters
Won’t you please just blow your wad all over my consciousness
Bukkake me with your words
Fuck my thoughts so deep that they walk funny for weeks
Leave me forever changed after every iteration of our interactions

Please, won’t you fuck my mind up?

 

 

Postscript: I feel like noting that I originally scribbled this down on an unopened utility bill that is more than likely past due because I have my priorities in order…

About Moly

Average, boring, self-involved human. Twitter: @CultOfCocktails Facebook: facebook.com/MolyTov
This entry was posted in Poetry, Written, Written Work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Obligatory Love Poem

  1. Becky Aberra says:

    WOW

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Obligatory Love Poem | beckyaberra

Leave a Reply

